Magic 2012 (m12)

#206 ⸱ Uncommon ⸱ Traditional Chinese
巨龍鈎爪

Variations

Parts

巨龍鈎爪

神器
每當玩家施放任何紅色咒語時,你可以獲得1點生命。

 

「如果有永不熄滅的火焰,就一定是在巨龍喉頭。」 ~薩坎沃

 

Illustrated by Alan Pollack

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Vintage
Commander
Not Legal
Brawl
Future
Pauper
Pioneer
Historic
Standard
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Historicbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2009-10-01

The ability triggers whenever any player, not just you, casts a red spell.

 

2009-10-01

If a player casts a red spell, Dragon’s Claw’s ability triggers and is put on the stack on top of that spell. Dragon’s Claw’s ability will resolve (causing you to gain 1 life) before the spell does.

 

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings (Market Pricing) : 1

 NormalFoil
Magic 2011