Magic 2012 (m12)

#226 ⸱ Rare ⸱ Traditional Chinese
水沒墓穴

Variations

Parts

水沒墓穴

除非你操控海島或沼澤,否則水沒墓穴須橫置進戰場。
:加到你的魔法力池中。

 

Illustrated by Dave Kendall

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Historic
Commander
Gladiator
Historicbrawl
Not Legal
Brawl
Penny
Future
Pauper
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Paupercommander

Rulings

2009-10-01

As this is entering the battlefield, it checks for lands that are already on the battlefield. It won’t see lands that are entering the battlefield at the same time (due to Warp World, for example).

 

2009-10-01

This checks for lands you control with the land type Island or Swamp, not for lands named Island or Swamp. The lands it checks for don’t have to be basic lands. For example, if you control Blood Crypt (a nonbasic land with the land types Swamp and Mountain), Drowned Catacomb will enter the battlefield untapped.

 

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings (Market Pricing) : 3

 NormalFoil
Ixalan
Magic 2013
Magic 2011