Magic 2012 (m12)

#3 ⸱ Mythic ⸱ Traditional Chinese
天使命運

Variations

Parts

天使命運

結界~靈氣
結附於生物
所結附的生物得+4/+4,具有飛行與先攻異能,且額外具有天使此類別。
當所結附的生物死去時,將天使命運移回其擁有者手上。

 

Illustrated by Jana Schirmer & Johannes Voss

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Vintage
Commander
Not Legal
Brawl
Future
Pauper
Pioneer
Historic
Standard
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Historicbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2011-09-22

If the creature dies before the Angelic Destiny spell resolves, Angelic Destiny will go to its owner’s graveyard. It won’t return to its owner’s hand.

 

2011-09-22

If Angelic Destiny is no longer in a graveyard when its triggered ability resolves, it won’t be returned to its owner’s hand.

 

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings (Market Pricing)