Magic 2012 (m12)

#39 ⸱ Mythic ⸱ Traditional Chinese
旭日泰坦

Variations

Parts

旭日泰坦

生物~巨人
6 / 6
警戒
每當旭日泰坦進戰場或攻擊時,你可以將目標總魔法力費用等於或小於3的永久物牌從你的墳墓場移回戰場。

 

永不落下的烈日。

 

Illustrated by Todd Lockwood

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Legacy
Modern
Vintage
Commander
Not Legal
Brawl
Penny
Future
Pauper
Pioneer
Historic
Standard
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Historicbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2010-08-15

If a card in your graveyard has no mana symbols in its upper right corner (because it’s a land card, for example), its mana value is 0.

 

2010-08-15

The mana value of a card in your graveyard is determined solely by the mana symbols printed in its upper right corner. The mana value is the total amount of mana in that cost, regardless of color. For example, a card with mana cost has mana value 5.

 

2010-08-15

If the mana cost of a card in your graveyard includes , X is considered to be 0.

 

2010-08-15

A permanent card is an artifact, creature, enchantment, land, or planeswalker card.

 

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings (Market Pricing) : 4

 NormalFoil
Forgotten Realms Commander
Commander 2021
Kaldheim Commander
Magic 2011