Magic 2012 (m12)

#42 ⸱ Uncommon ⸱ Traditional Chinese
誘人塞連

Variations

Parts

誘人塞連

生物~塞連
1 / 1
:目標由對手操控的生物本回合若能攻擊你,則必須攻擊。

 

她拿身體誘惑對象,以欺瞞羅網捕獲,並以大海之擁消滅他們。

 

Illustrated by Chippy

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Vintage
Commander
Not Legal
Brawl
Future
Pauper
Pioneer
Historic
Standard
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Historicbrawl
Restricted
Paupercommander

Rulings

2009-10-01

After the ability resolves, the targeted creature attacks you only if it’s able to do so as that turn’s declare attackers step begins. If, at that time, the creature is tapped, is affected by a spell or ability that says it can’t attack, or is affected by “summoning sickness,” it can’t attack. If there’s a cost associated with having that creature attack, its controller isn’t forced to pay that cost, so the creature doesn’t have to attack in that case either.

 

2009-10-01

If the targeted creature would be able to attack either you or a planeswalker you control, it must attack you, not the planeswalker.

 

2009-10-01

Activating the ability during your opponent’s turn after attackers have been declared will have no effect. The same is true if you activate the ability during your own turn.

 

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings (Market Pricing) : 1

 NormalFoil
Magic 2011