Magic 2013 (m13)

#125 ⸱ Uncommon ⸱ Japanese
大鉈暴動

Variations

Parts

大鉈暴動

ソーサリー
あなたがコントロールするクリーチャーは、ターン終了時まで二段攻撃を得る。(それらは先制攻撃と通常の2回の戦闘ダメージを与える。)

 

一度測って二度切断。

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Legacy
Modern
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Brawl
Penny
Predh
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2012-07-01

Cleaver Riot affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. It won’t affect creatures that come under your control later in the turn.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings

 NormalFoil
Duel Decks: Merfolk vs. Goblins