Magic 2013 (m13)

#104 ⸱ Rare ⸱ Portuguese
Lich do Talismã

Variations

Parts

Lich do Talismã

Criatura — Zumbi
5 / 5
Quando Lich do Talismã entrar no campo de batalha, coloque um marcador de talismã sobre um artefato que você controla.
Lich do Talismã é indestrutível.
Quando você não controlar nenhuma permanente com marcadores de talismã, sacrifique Lich do Talismã.

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Brawl
Duel
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Historic
Commander
Gladiator
Historicbrawl
Explorer
Predh
Oathbreaker
Timeless
Not Legal
Standardbrawl
Brawl
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Paupercommander
Timeless

Rulings

2018-07-13

Phylactery Lich’s last ability checks your permanents for any phylactery counters, not just the specific one that it caused you to put on an artifact. For example, if you control two Phylactery Liches and two different artifacts with phylactery counters, neither Phylactery Lich will be sacrificed if one of those artifacts leaves the battlefield.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings

 NormalFoil
Core Set 2019
Magic 2011