Magic 2013 (m13)

#72 ⸱ Rare ⸱ Traditional Chinese
空召師陶嵐

Variations

Parts

空召師陶嵐

傳奇生物~人魚/魔法師
2 / 2
每當你施放瞬間或巫術咒語時,將一個2/2藍色,具飛行異能的龍獸衍生生物放進戰場。

 

「大海浩瀚,但天空更加無際。如果我能同時統治兩者,又何必只安於其一?」

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Brawl
Duel
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Vintage
Historic
Commander
Gladiator
Historicbrawl
Oathbreaker
Timeless
Not Legal
Standardbrawl
Brawl
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Paupercommander
Explorer
Predh
Timeless

Rulings

2021-03-19

An ability that triggers when a player casts a spell resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger, but after targets have been chosen for that spell. It resolves even if that spell is countered.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings

 NormalFoil
Commander 2021
Time Spiral Remastered