Elite-Arkanist

Variations

Parts

Elite-Arkanist

Kreatur — Mensch, Zauberer
1 / 1
Wenn der Elite-Arkanist ins Spiel kommt, kannst du eine Spontanzauberkarte aus deiner Hand ins Exil schicken., : Kopiere die ins Exil geschickte Karte. Du kannst die Kopie wirken, ohne ihre Manakosten zu bezahlen. X sind die umgewandelten Manakosten der ins Exil geschickten Karte.

 

 

 

Legalities

Not Legal
Standardbrawl
Brawl
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Historic
Standard
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Historicbrawl
Paupercommander
Explorer
Predh
Timeless
Legal
Duel
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker

Rulings

2013-07-01

If Elite Arcanist leaves the battlefield, you will no longer be able to copy the exiled card. If it returns to the battlefield, you’ll be able to exile another instant card from your hand, but Elite Arcanist will be a different permanent with no connection to the first exiled card.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings