Benevolenza Oscura

Variations

Parts

Benevolenza Oscura

Incantesimo — Aura
Incanta creaturaQuando la Benevolenza Oscura entra nel campo di battaglia, perdi 1 punto vita.La creatura incantata prende +3/+1.

 

Quando iniziò a maledire ciò che considerava santo, la sua forza divenne senza pari.

 

 

 

Legalities

Not Legal
Standardbrawl
Brawl
Future
Alchemy
Historic
Standard
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Historicbrawl
Explorer
Predh
Timeless
Legal
Duel
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pauper
Pioneer
Vintage
Commander
Paupercommander
Oathbreaker

Rulings

2011-09-22

If the creature targeted by Dark Favor is an illegal target when Dark Favor tries to resolve, Dark Favor won’t resolve. It won’t enter the battlefield and its enters-the-battlefield ability won’t trigger.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings

 NormalFoil
Magic 2013
Magic 2012