Magic 2014 (m14)

#124 ⸱ Common ⸱ Japanese
アカデミーの略奪者

Variations

Parts

アカデミーの略奪者

クリーチャー — 人間・戦士
1 / 1
威嚇(このクリーチャーはアーティファクト・クリーチャーかこれと共通の色を持つクリーチャー以外にはブロックされない。)アカデミーの略奪者がプレイヤー1人に戦闘ダメージを与えるたび、あなたはカードを1枚捨ててもよい。そうした場合、カードを1枚引く。

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pauper
Pioneer
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Paupercommander
Not Legal
Brawl
Predh
Future
Alchemy
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl

Rulings

2013-07-01

The triggered ability triggers just once each time Academy Raider deals combat damage to a player, regardless of how much damage it deals.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings