漢語

Magic 2014 (m14)

#145 ⸱ Common ⸱ Traditional Chinese
劫掠鎚角獸

Variations

Parts : 1

劫掠鎚角獸

生物~野獸
5 / 3
除非你操控名稱為野獸擁護人的生物,否則劫掠鎚角獸每次戰鬥若能攻擊,則必須攻擊。

 

「不只是你。人人都讓牠生氣。」~妖精自然擁護人阿德諾斯

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pauper
Pioneer
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Paupercommander
Not Legal
Brawl
Predh
Future
Alchemy
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl

Rulings

2013-07-01

If, during your declare attackers step, Marauding Maulhorn is tapped, is affected by a spell or ability that says it can’t attack, or hasn’t been under your control continuously since the turn began (and doesn’t have haste), then it doesn’t attack. If there’s a cost associated with having Marauding Maulhorn attack, you aren’t forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to attack in that case either.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings