Magic 2015 (m15)

#128 ⸱ Uncommon ⸱ Japanese
アルタクの求血者

Variations

Parts

アルタクの求血者

クリーチャー — 人間・狂戦士
2 / 1
対戦相手がコントロールするクリーチャーが1体死亡するたび、アルタクの求血者はターン終了時まで+2/+0の修整を受けるとともに先制攻撃と速攻を得る。(これは先制攻撃を持たないクリーチャーよりも先に戦闘ダメージを与え、あなたのコントロール下になってすぐに攻撃したりしたりできる。)

 

 

 

Legalities

Not Legal
Alchemy
Brawl
Explorer
Future
Gladiator
Historic
Oldschool
Pauper
Paupercommander
Predh
Premodern
Standard
Standardbrawl
Timeless
Legal
Commander
Duel
Legacy
Modern
Oathbreaker
Penny
Pioneer
Vintage

Rulings

2014-07-18

If the ability triggers multiple times in a single turn, the power bonuses are cumulative, but the additional instances of first strike and haste are redundant.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings