秘儀術師の檻

Variations

Parts

秘儀術師の檻

エンチャント
秘儀術師の檻が戦場に出たとき、対戦相手がコントロールしていて土地でないパーマネント1つを対象とする。秘儀術師の檻が戦場を離れるまでそれを追放する。

 

法は守護であるとともに拘束である。

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Penny
Predh
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2018-07-13

If a token is exiled this way, it will cease to exist and won’t return to the battlefield.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings