Home
Sets
Rules
Mobile App
EN
ES
FR
DE
IT
PT
JA
KO
RU
汉语
漢語
Core Set 2019 (m19)
#144 ⸱ Rare ⸱ Japanese
Variations
—
Parts
—
ゴブリンの損壊名手
クリーチャー — ゴブリン・戦士
3 / 3
あなたがコントロールしている他のゴブリンは+1/+1の修整を受ける。
ゴブリン1体を生け贄に捧げる:アーティファクト1つを対象とし、それを破壊する。
「この辺りの奴らはカラクリが好きすぎる。しょっちゅうぶち壊してれば少しはマシになるかね。」
Legalities
Legal
Duel
Brawl
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Alchemy
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Predh
Future
Pauper
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander
Rulings
2018-07-13
You can sacrifice Goblin Trashmaster to pay the cost for its own ability.
Market Pricing
Normal
Foil
Low
—
—
Median
—
—
High
—
—
Market
—
—
Direct Low
—
—
Other Printings
—