無私の勇者、レナ

Variations

Parts

無私の勇者、レナ

伝説のクリーチャー — 人間・騎士
3 / 3
無私の勇者、レナが戦場に出たとき、あなたがコントロールしていてトークンでないクリーチャー1体につき、白の1/1の兵士・クリーチャー・トークンを1体生成する。
無私の勇者、レナを生け贄に捧げる:ターン終了時まで、あなたがコントロールしていて、無私の勇者、レナよりもパワーが小さいクリーチャーは、破壊不能を得る。

 

「悪を行う者も、何も行わない者も、等しく侮蔑に値する。」

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Predh
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2018-07-13

To determine which creatures gain indestructible while resolving Lena's last ability, use Lena's power as it last existed on the battlefield.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings