Core Set 2019 (m19)

#4 ⸱ Rare ⸱ Traditional Chinese
阿耶尼奮絕抗擊

Variations

Parts

阿耶尼奮絕抗擊

結界
每當一個由你操控的生物或鵬洛客死去時,你可以犧牲阿耶尼奮絕抗擊。若你如此作,則派出一個4/4白色,具飛行異能的聖者衍生生物。
當由對手操控的咒語或異能使得你棄掉此牌時,若你操控平原,則派出一個4/4白色,具飛行異能的聖者衍生生物。

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Predh
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2018-07-13

If a spell or ability an opponent controls causes you to make a choice and you choose to discard Ajani’s Last Stand, its last ability will trigger.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings