Core Set 2020 (m20)

#237 ⸱ Uncommon ⸱ Japanese
遺跡の回収者

Variations

Parts

遺跡の回収者

アーティファクト・クリーチャー — 構築物
2 / 1
遺跡の回収者を生け贄に捧げる:あなたの墓地にありこのターンに戦場からあなたの墓地に置かれたパーマネント・カード1枚を対象とする。それをあなたの手札に戻す。

 

「次期モデルでは、自己破壊なしで救出できるようにする必要があるわね。」 ――工匠、サルギス・ハズ

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Predh
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander
Penny

Rulings

2019-07-12

A permanent card is an artifact, creature, enchantment, land, or planeswalker card.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings