폐허지구 은둔자

Variations

Parts

폐허지구 은둔자

생물 — 오우거 광전사
6 / 5
폐허지구 은둔자는 가능하면 매 전투마다 공격한다.

 

길드에 가입하는 것은 심지어 그룰이라고 해도 자신의 자유를 일부는 포기하는 것을 의미한다. 그는 그냥 자기가 후려치고 싶은 것들을 후려치기로 할 것이다.

 

 

 

Legalities

Not Legal
Alchemy
Future
Oldschool
Penny
Predh
Premodern
Standard
Standardbrawl
Legal
Brawl
Commander
Duel
Explorer
Gladiator
Historic
Legacy
Modern
Oathbreaker
Pauper
Paupercommander
Penny
Pioneer
Timeless
Vintage

Rulings

2019-07-12

If Rubblebelt Recluse can’t attack for any reason (such as being tapped or having come under that player’s control that turn), then it doesn’t attack. If there’s a cost associated with having it attack, its controller isn’t forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to attack in that case either.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings

 NormalFoil
Ravnica Allegiance