ES

Core Set 2021 (m21)

#328 ⸱ Mythic ⸱ Spanish
Liliana, maga de la muerte

Variations

Parts : 1

Liliana, maga de la muerte

Planeswalker legendario — Liliana

+1 : Regresa hasta una carta de criatura objetivo de tu cementerio a tu mano.

−3 : Destruye la criatura objetivo. Su controlador pierde 2 vidas.

−7 : El oponente objetivo pierde 2 vidas por cada carta de criatura en su cementerio.

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Predh
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2020-06-23

If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Liliana's second ability tries to resolve, the ability won't resolve. No player loses 2 life. If the target is legal but not destroyed (most likely because it has indestructible), its controller does lose 2 life.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings