JA

Core Set 2021 (m21)

#215 ⸱ Uncommon ⸱ Japanese
高山の犬師

Variations

Parts : 2

高山の犬師

クリーチャー — 人間・戦士
2 / 2
高山の犬師が戦場に出たとき、あなたは「あなたのライブラリーから、『高山の番犬』という名前のカード1枚か、『炎血の野犬』という名前のカード1枚か、その両方を探し、公開し、あなたの手札に加え、その後あなたのライブラリーを切り直す。」を選んでもよい。
高山の犬師が攻撃するたび、ターン終了時まで、これは+X/+0の修整を受ける。Xは他の攻撃クリーチャーの総数に等しい。

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Predh
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2020-06-23

The value of X is determined only as Alpine Houndmaster's last ability resolves. Once that happens, the value of X won't change later in the turn even if the number of attacking creatures changes.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings