Core Set 2021 (m21)

#364 ⸱ Rare ⸱ Japanese
人目を引く詮索者

Variations : 1

Parts

人目を引く詮索者

クリーチャー — ゴブリンならず者
2 / 2
あなたのライブラリーの一番上のカードを公開したままプレイする。
あなたはあなたのライブラリーの一番上からゴブリン・呪文を唱えてもよい。
あなたのライブラリーの一番上のカードがゴブリン・カードであるかぎり、人目を引く詮索者はそのカードの起動型能力をすべて持つ。

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Penny
Predh
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2020-06-23

If Conspicuous Snoop gains a set of linked activated abilities (for example, one ability that exiles a card and another that refers to the card “exiled with” the object), that link only lasts as long as Conspicuous Snoop has those abilities. If it loses the abilities and then regains them, the link is lost.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings