汉语

Core Set 2021 (m21)

#328 ⸱ Mythic ⸱ Simplified Chinese
死亡法师莉莲娜

Variations

Parts : 1

死亡法师莉莲娜

传奇鹏洛客 ~莉莲娜
+1:将至多一张目标生物牌从你的坟墓场移回你手上。
−3:消灭目标生物。其操控者失去2点生命。
−7:目标对手的坟墓场中每有一张生物牌,他便失去2点生命。

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Predh
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2020-06-23

If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Liliana's second ability tries to resolve, the ability won't resolve. No player loses 2 life. If the target is legal but not destroyed (most likely because it has indestructible), its controller does lose 2 life.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings