ビスマスの精神裂き

Variations

Parts

ビスマスの精神裂き

クリーチャー — エルドラージ
4 / 3
欠色
威迫
ビスマスの精神裂きがプレイヤー1人に戦闘ダメージを与えるたび、そのプレイヤーは、土地でないカード1枚が追放されるまで、自分のライブラリーの一番上から1枚ずつ追放していく。あなたは、マナ・コストを支払うのではなくその呪文のマナ総量に等しい点数のライフを支払ってそのカードを唱えてもよい。

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Brawl
Penny
Predh
Future
Modern
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2024-06-07

You choose whether or not to cast the exiled card as Bismuth Mindrender's triggered ability resolves. If you do, you do so as part of the resolution of that ability. You can't wait to cast it later in the turn. Timing restrictions based on the card's type are ignored.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings