変異した信者

Variations

Parts

変異した信者

クリーチャー — エルドラージ・ホラー
1 / 3
欠色
あなたがこの呪文を唱えたとき、パーマネントや対戦相手である最大1つを対象とする。それが持つすべてのカウンターを取り除く。このターン、あなたが次に呪文を唱えるためのコストは、これにより取り除かれたカウンター1個につき少なくなる。
接死

 

そいつはエムラクールの祈りを、異形の口から絶え間なく鳴らしている。

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Brawl
Penny
Predh
Future
Modern
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2024-06-07

To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost you're paying, add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions (such as that of Mutated Cultist's second ability). The mana value of the spell remains unchanged, no matter what the total cost to cast it was.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings