EN

Mystery Booster 2 (mb2)

#576 ⸱ Rare ⸱ English
Glade of the Pump Spells

Variations

Parts

Glade of the Pump Spells

Land
(You have to pay to play this land as your land drop. It's green.)
When Glade of the Pump Spells enters the battlefield, up to one target creature gets +2/+2 and gains trample until end of turn.
: Add .

 

 

 

Legalities

Not Legal
Duel
Brawl
Penny
Predh
Future
Legacy
Modern
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Oathbreaker
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2024-11-08

You don’t have to pay the mana cost if a spell or ability lets you put Glade of the Pump Spells onto the battlefield, such as with the activated ability of Elvish Reclaimer.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
Buy at TCGPlayer

Other Printings