EN

Mystery Booster 2 (mb2)

#580 ⸱ Rare ⸱ English
Penumbra Umbra

Variations

Parts

Penumbra Umbra

Enchantment — Aura
Enchant creature you control
When Penumbra Umbra is put into a graveyard from the battlefield, create a token that's a copy of enchanted creature, except the token is black.
Umbra armor (If enchanted creature would be destroyed, instead remove all damage from it and destroy this Aura.)

 

 

 

Legalities

Not Legal
Duel
Brawl
Penny
Predh
Future
Legacy
Modern
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Oathbreaker
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2024-11-08

If a creature you control is enchanted with multiple Auras that have umbra armor, and the enchanted creature would be destroyed, one of those Auras is destroyed instead—but only one of them. You choose which one because you control the enchanted creature.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
Buy at TCGPlayer

Other Printings