EN

Mystery Booster 2 (mb2)

#614 ⸱ Rare ⸱ English
Madlands

Variations

Parts

Madlands

Land
Madlands enters the battlefield tapped.
: Add or .
Madness (If you discard this card, discard it into exile. When you do, play it for its madness cost or put it into your graveyard. You can play a land only during your turn and only if you have an available land play remaining.)

 

 

 

Legalities

Not Legal
Duel
Brawl
Penny
Predh
Future
Legacy
Modern
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Oathbreaker
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2024-11-08

A card with madness that’s discarded counts as having been discarded even though it’s put into exile rather than a graveyard. If it was discarded to pay a cost, that cost is still paid. Abilities that trigger when a card is discarded will still trigger.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
Buy at TCGPlayer

Other Printings