Glissa, la traîtresse

Variations

Parts

Glissa, la traîtresse

Créature légendaire : zombie et elfe
3 / 3
Initiative, contact mortel
À chaque fois qu'une créature qu'un adversaire contrôle est mise dans un cimetière depuis le champ de bataille, vous pouvez renvoyer dans votre main une carte d'artefact ciblée de votre cimetière.

 

 

 

Legalities

Not Legal
Standardbrawl
Brawl
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Historic
Standard
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Historicbrawl
Paupercommander
Explorer
Timeless
Legal
Duel
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Vintage
Commander
Predh
Oathbreaker

Rulings

2011-06-01

If an artifact you own and a creature an opponent controls go to the graveyard at the same time, you may choose that artifact card as the target of Glissa, the Traitor’s ability (even if they’re the same card: an artifact creature you own that an opponent controlled).

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings