Zerlegender Schlag

Variations

Parts

Zerlegender Schlag

Spontanzauber
Bonus (Du kannst zusätzlich bezahlen, sowie du diesen Zauberspruch wirkst.)
Zerstöre ein Artefakt oder eine Verzauberung deiner Wahl. Falls die Bonuskosten dieses Zauberspruchs bezahlt wurden, ziehe zwei Karten.

 

„Was sich nicht zerstören lässt, wird versiegelt. Versucht aber zuerst, es zu zerstören." —Rem Karolus, Klinge der Inquisitoren

 

 

 

Legalities

Not Legal
Standardbrawl
Brawl
Future
Alchemy
Pioneer
Historic
Standard
Gladiator
Oldschool
Historicbrawl
Explorer
Timeless
Legal
Duel
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pauper
Vintage
Commander
Premodern
Paupercommander
Predh
Oathbreaker

Rulings

2019-06-14

If the target artifact or enchantment is an illegal target by the time Dismantling Blow tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. You won’t draw two cards if it was kicked. If the target is legal but not destroyed (most likely because it has indestructible), you do draw two cards.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings

 NormalFoil
Commander 2018
Invasion