Recupero dall'Estinzione

Variations

Parts

Recupero dall'Estinzione

Stregoneria
Scegli uno —
• Riprendi in mano una carta creatura bersaglio dal tuo cimitero.
• Riprendi in mano due carte creatura bersaglio che condividono un tipo di creatura dal tuo cimitero.

 

Il Primo Tramutante chiama, i morti rispondono.

 

 

 

Legalities

Not Legal
Standardbrawl
Penny
Brawl
Future
Alchemy
Pioneer
Historic
Standard
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Historicbrawl
Explorer
Predh
Timeless
Legal
Oathbreaker
Duel
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pauper
Vintage
Commander
Paupercommander

Rulings

2019-06-14

If you choose the second mode and one of the two cards leaves your graveyard, you’ll still return the other card to your hand as long as it has a creature type that the other card had as it left your graveyard.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings