アイユーラの影響

Variations

Parts

アイユーラの影響

エンチャント
土地・カード1枚を捨てる:緑の2/2の熊・クリーチャー・トークンを1体生成する。

 

アイユーラの秘紋の爪痕により、彼女の版図が無防備になることはない。

 

 

 

Legalities

Not Legal
Alchemy
Brawl
Explorer
Future
Gladiator
Historic
Oldschool
Pauper
Paupercommander
Pioneer
Predh
Premodern
Standard
Standardbrawl
Timeless
Legal
Commander
Duel
Legacy
Modern
Oathbreaker
Penny
Vintage

Rulings

2019-06-14

If an effect instructs you to draw cards and then discard cards, you can’t take actions in between. For example, if you have no cards in hand and cast Bazaar Trademage, you can’t activate Ayula’s Influence’s ability between the time you draw two cards and discard those cards.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings