Minotauro Cornespíneo

Variations

Parts

Minotauro Cornespíneo

Criatura — Minotauro Amoque
2 / 3
Desde que você tenha comprado dois ou mais cards neste turno, Minotauro Cornespíneo tem golpe duplo.

 

"Se você pensar duas vezes, vou cortar duas vezes."

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Brawl
Duel
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pauper
Vintage
Historic
Commander
Gladiator
Historicbrawl
Paupercommander
Oathbreaker
Timeless
Not Legal
Standardbrawl
Brawl
Future
Alchemy
Pioneer
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Explorer
Predh
Timeless

Rulings

2019-06-14

Spinehorn Minotaur’s effect applies even if you drew two or more cards only before Spinehorn Minotaur entered the battlefield.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings