Asas do Entardecer

Variations

Parts

Asas do Entardecer

Criatura — Elemental
2 / 1
Voar
Quando Asas do Entardecer deixar o campo de batalha, devolva o card de criatura alvo com poder igual ou inferior a 1 de seu cemitério para o campo de batalha.
Evocar (Você pode conjurar esta mágica pagando seu custo de evocar. Se fizer isso, ela será sacrificada quando entrar no campo de batalha.)

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Brawl
Duel
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Vintage
Historic
Commander
Gladiator
Historicbrawl
Oathbreaker
Timeless
Not Legal
Standardbrawl
Brawl
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Explorer
Predh
Penny
Timeless
Restricted
Paupercommander

Rulings

2019-06-14

The ability that causes you to sacrifice an evoked creature is a triggered ability. Players may respond to this triggered ability while the creature is still on the battlefield.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings