Modern Horizons 2 (mh2)

#74 ⸱ Uncommon ⸱ Simplified Chinese
致悲翼邪鬼

Variations

Parts

致悲翼邪鬼

生物 ~恶魔
4 / 5
飞行
当致悲翼邪鬼进战场时,由对手操控的生物得-2/-2直到回合结束。
破坟:将此牌从你的坟墓场移回战场。它获得敏捷异能。在下一个结束步骤开始时,或若它将离开战场,将它放逐。破坟的时机视同法术。)

 

 

 

Legalities

Not Legal
Alchemy
Explorer
Future
Oldschool
Pauper
Paupercommander
Penny
Pioneer
Predh
Premodern
Standard
Standardbrawl
Legal
Brawl
Commander
Duel
Gladiator
Historic
Legacy
Modern
Oathbreaker
Penny
Timeless
Vintage

Rulings

2021-06-18

Activating a creature card's unearth ability isn't the same as casting the creature card. The unearth ability is put on the stack, but the creature card is not. Spells and abilities that interact with activated abilities (such as Stifle) will interact with unearth, but spells and abilities that interact with spells (such as Cancel) will not.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings