Modern Horizons 3 (mh3)

#139 ⸱ Common ⸱ German
Schmelzguss-Ladungskäfer

Variations

Parts

Schmelzguss-Ladungskäfer

Artefaktkreatur — Insekt
1 / 3
Bedrohlich
Wenn der Schmelzguss-Ladungskäfer ins Spiel kommt, erhältst du (zwei Energiemarken).
Immer wenn der Schmelzguss-Ladungskäfer angreift, kannst du bezahlen. Falls du dies tust, erhält eine andere angreifende Kreatur deiner Wahl +1/+0 und Bedrohlichkeit bis zum Ende des Zuges.

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Legacy
Modern
Pauper
Vintage
Historic
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Paupercommander
Not Legal
Penny
Predh
Future
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl

Rulings

2024-06-07

If a spell or ability with one or more targets states that you "may pay" some amount of , and each permanent that it targets has become an illegal target, the spell or ability won't resolve. You can't pay any even if you want to.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings