In Träumen ertrinken

Variations : 1

Parts

In Träumen ertrinken

Spontanzauber
Bestimme eines. Falls du einen Kommandeur kontrollierst, sowie du diesen Zauberspruch wirkst, kannst du beides bestimmen.
• Ein Spieler deiner Wahl zieht X Karten.
• Ein Spieler deiner Wahl millt zweimal X Karten.

 

 

 

Legalities

Not Legal
Standardbrawl
Brawl
Penny
Future
Modern
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Historic
Standard
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Historicbrawl
Paupercommander
Explorer
Predh
Timeless
Legal
Duel
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker

Rulings

2021-09-24

Controlling a commander means that you control a permanent on the battlefield that is someone's commander. It can be yours or another player's. Controlling a commander spell on the stack will not allow you to choose both modes.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings