Variations

Parts

Náufrago Ganancioso

Criatura — Humano
1 / 3
Quando Náufrago Ganancioso morrer, triture três cards. (Coloque os três cards do topo de seu grimório em seu cemitério.)
Perturbar (Você pode conjurar este card transformado do seu cemitério por seu custo de perturbar.)

 

 

 

Castigador Fantasmagórico

Criatura — Espírito
3 / 4
Voar
Quando Castigador Fantasmagórico entra no campo de batalha, você pode embaralhar até três cards alvo de seu cemitério em seu grimório.
Se Castigador Fantasmagórico seria colocado em um cemitério vindo de qualquer lugar, em vez disso, exile-o.

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Penny
Predh
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2021-09-24

The back face of each card with disturb has an ability that instructs its controller to exile if it would be put into a graveyard from anywhere. This includes going to the graveyard from the stack, so if the spell is countered after you cast it using the disturb ability, it will be put into exile.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings