Innistrad: Midnight Hunt (mid)

#28 ⸱ Common ⸱ Simplified Chinese

Variations

Parts

哀夜巡卫

生物 — 人类/士兵
2 / 3
警戒
惊扰(你可以从你坟墓场中施放已转化的此牌,并支付其惊扰费用。)

 

「小子,这里还挺吓人的,不是吗?我总觉得有人在看着我们。」

 

 

 

啼晓亡灵

生物 — 精怪/士兵
2 / 1
飞行,警戒
如果啼晓亡灵将从任何区域进入坟墓场,则改为将它放逐。

 

「你是不是一直都看得见鬼魂?现在我也能看见了。」

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Legacy
Modern
Pauper
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Paupercommander
Not Legal
Penny
Predh
Future
Alchemy
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl

Rulings

2021-09-24

If you copy a permanent spell cast this way (perhaps with a card like Double Major), the copy becomes a token that's a copy of the card's back face, even though it isn't itself a double-faced card.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings