聖堂の追跡者

Variations

Parts

聖堂の追跡者

クリーチャー — 吸血鬼・探偵
3 / 4
飛行
聖堂の追跡者がプレイヤー1人に戦闘ダメージを与えるたび、あなたは1点のライフを得て諜報1を行う。(あなたのライブラリーの一番上にあるカード1枚を見る。それをあなたの墓地に置いてもよい。)
変装(このカードを、で護法を持つ2/2のクリーチャーとして裏向きで唱えてもよい。変装コストで、いつでもこれを表向きにしてよい。)

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Penny
Future
Legacy
Modern
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander
Not Legal
Predh
Oldschool
Premodern

Rulings

2024-02-02

Any time you have priority, you may turn the face-down creature face up by revealing what its disguise cost is and paying that cost. This is a special action. It doesn't use the stack and can't be responded to. Only a face-down permanent can be turned face up this way; a face-down spell cannot.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings