EN

Modern Masters 2017 (mm3)

#161 ⸱ Mythic ⸱ English
Domri Rade

Variations

Parts : 2

Domri Rade

Legendary Planeswalker — Domri

+1 : Look at the top card of your library. If it's a creature card, you may reveal it and put it into your hand.

−2 : Target creature you control fights another target creature.

−7 : You get an emblem with "Creatures you control have double strike, trample, hexproof, and haste."

 

Illustrated by Tyler Jacobson

3

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Commander
Not Legal
Brawl
Penny
Future
Pauper
Historic
Standard
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Historicbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2017-03-14

When resolving Domri’s first ability, if the card you look at isn’t a creature card, or if it’s a creature card you don’t want to put into your hand, you simply put it back on top of your library. You don’t reveal it or say why you’re putting it back.

 

2017-03-14

If a creature has both double strike and trample, the combat damage it assigned during the first combat damage step will be considered when determining how much damage can trample through in the second combat damage step. If each creature blocking it is destroyed during the first combat damage step, then all of the damage must be assigned to the defending player or planeswalker during the second combat damage step.

 

2017-03-14

The second target of Domri’s second ability can be another creature you control, but it can’t be the same creature as the first target.

 

2017-03-14

If either target of Domri’s second ability is an illegal target when the ability tries to resolve, neither creature will deal or be dealt damage.

 

 NormalFoil
Low$0.99$3.20
Median$2.68$5.49
High$7.00$8.99
Market$2.27$5.22
Direct Low$2.68$4.70
Buy at TCGPlayer

Other Printings (Market Pricing)