Naktamun

Variations

Parts

Naktamun

Plane — Amonkhet
Each creature card in your graveyard has embalm. Its embalm cost is equal to its mana cost. (Exile a creature card from your graveyard and pay its embalm cost: Create a token that's a copy of it, except it's a white Zombie in addition to its other types with no mana cost. Embalm only as a sorcery.)
Whenever chaos ensues, you may discard a card. If you do, draw a card.

 

 

 

Legalities

Not Legal
Standardbrawl
Duel
Brawl
Penny
Predh
Future
Legacy
Modern
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Commander
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Oathbreaker
Historicbrawl
Paupercommander
Timeless

Rulings

2023-04-14

If a spell or ability resolves during your main phase, causing a creature card to be put into your graveyard, you’ll have priority immediately afterward. You can activate the creature card’s embalm ability before any player can exile it, if it’s legal for you to do so.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
Buy at TCGPlayer

Other Printings