March of the Machine (mom)

#384 ⸱ Uncommon ⸱ Simplified Chinese
植生好斗者

Variations : 1

Parts

植生好斗者

生物 — 元素/战士
0 / 0
践踏
植生好斗者进战场时上面有两个+1/+1指示物。
每当在另一个由你操控的永久物上放置一个或数个+1/+1指示物时,若这是本回合中第一次在该永久物上放置+1/+1指示物,则在植生好斗者上放置一个+1/+1指示物。

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Future
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Standardbrawl
Not Legal
Penny
Predh
Pauper
Alchemy
Oldschool
Premodern
Paupercommander

Rulings

2023-04-14

Whenever another permanent enters the battlefield under your control with one or more +1/+1 counters on it, Botanical Brawler's last ability will trigger.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings