Mirrodin (mrd)

#234 ⸱ Uncommon ⸱ Simplified Chinese

Variations

Parts

Rust Elemental

4 / 4
Flying
At the beginning of your upkeep, sacrifice another artifact. If you can't, tap this creature and you lose 4 life.

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Predh
Legacy
Modern
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Brawl
Penny
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2004-12-01

Sacrificing an artifact isn't optional. If you control an artifact other than Rust Elemental, you must sacrifice it. Otherwise, you must tap Rust Elemental and lose 4 life.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings