New Capenna Commander (ncc)

#144 ⸱ Rare ⸱ Japanese
ザンダーの契約

Variations : 1

Parts

ザンダーの契約

ソーサリー
犠牲2
各対戦相手は、それぞれ自分のライブラリーの一番上にあるカード1枚を追放する。このターン、あなたはそれらのカードの中から望む数の呪文を唱えてもよい。あなたがこの方法で呪文を唱えるなら、マナ・コストを支払うのではなく、その呪文のマナ総量に等しい点数のライフを支払う。

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Brawl
Penny
Predh
Future
Modern
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2022-04-29

If a spell has in its mana cost, you must choose 0 as the value of X when casting it without paying its mana cost.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings