Análise Profunda

Variations

Parts

Análise Profunda

Feitiço
O jogador alvo compra dois cards.
Recapitular — , pague 3 pontos de vida. (Você pode conjurar este card de seu cemitério pagando seu custo de recapitular. Depois, exile-o.)

 

"O espécime parece estar quebrado."

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Predh
Legacy
Modern
Pauper
Vintage
Historic
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Premodern
Oathbreaker
Paupercommander
Not Legal
Penny
Future
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Standard
Oldschool
Standardbrawl

Rulings

2024-11-08

A spell cast using flashback will always be exiled afterward, whether it resolves, is countered, or leaves the stack in some other way.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings

 NormalFoil
Modern Horizons 3
Commander Masters
Tales of Middle-earth Commander
Dominaria Remastered
Commander 2019
Torment