New Capenna Commander (ncc)

#58 ⸱ Rare ⸱ Simplified Chinese
多奇破烂车

Variations : 1

Parts

多奇破烂车

神器 — 载具
* / 5
践踏
多奇破烂车的力量等同于由你操控之生物中的最大法术力值。
搭载3
食腐,从你的坟墓场放逐此牌:在目标生物上放置若干+1/+1指示物,其数量等同于此牌的力量。只能于法术时机食腐。)

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Brawl
Penny
Predh
Future
Modern
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2022-04-29

Exiling the card with scavenge is part of the cost of activating the scavenge ability. Once the ability is activated and the cost is paid, it's too late to stop the ability from being activated by trying to remove the card from the graveyard.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings