New Capenna Commander (ncc)

#31 ⸱ Rare ⸱ Traditional Chinese
空道劫匪

Variations

Parts

空道劫匪

生物 — 鳥/浪客
3 / 3
飛行
逸脫~,從你的墳墓場放逐五張其他牌。(你可以從你墳墓場中施放此牌,並支付其逸脫費用。)
空道劫匪逸脫時具有「每當空道劫匪對任一玩家造成戰鬥傷害時,你可以從以空道劫匪放逐的牌之中施放一個神器,瞬間或巫術咒語,且不需支付其魔法力費用。」

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Brawl
Penny
Predh
Future
Modern
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2022-04-29

Escape's permission doesn't change when you may cast the spell from your graveyard.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings