Imposter Mech

Variations : 1

Parts

Imposter Mech

Artifact — Vehicle
3 / 1
You may have this Vehicle enter as a copy of a creature an opponent controls, except it's a Vehicle artifact with crew 3 and it loses all other card types.
Crew 3

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Brawl
Penny
Predh
Future
Modern
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2022-02-18

If Imposter Mech enters the battlefield as a copy of a creature that was also a planeswalker, it loses both the planeswalker and creature card types. Its controller may activate any loyalty abilities it now has as normal, but it notably cannot be attacked and it does not lose loyalty counters when it is dealt damage.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low$2.00
Median$4.34
High$19.92
Market$4.15
Direct Low$8.55
Buy at TCGPlayer

Other Printings

 NormalFoil
Magic Online Promos