Kamigawa: Neon Dynasty (neo)

#459 ⸱ Mythic ⸱ Japanese
月の賢者の養子、ナシ

Variations : 2

Parts

月の賢者の養子、ナシ

伝説のクリーチャー — ネズミ・忍者
3 / 2
忍術
月の賢者の養子、ナシがプレイヤー1人に戦闘ダメージを与えるたび、各プレイヤーのライブラリーのそれぞれ一番上にあるカード1枚を追放する。ターン終了時まで、あなたはそれらのカードのうち1枚をプレイしてもよい。あなたがこれにより呪文を唱えるなら、マナ・コストを支払うのではなく、それのマナ総量に等しい点数のライフを支払う。

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Brawl
Predh
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Historic
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2022-02-18

You must follow all normal timing rules when casting a spell or playing a land this way. For example, you cannot normally play a land card this way if you have already played a land this turn.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings

 NormalFoil
Outlaws of Thunder Junction Commander